Megamenu

S/NO. NAME OF OFFICER DESIGNATION CONTACT NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
1 - - 0360-2212163 -
2 Shri. S. Jyoti Goswami OSD to Minister 9435382622 sarangajyoti[at]gmal[dot]com
3 Shri. Tana Hali Tara Advisor to Minister 9436848270 -NA-
4 Shri. Bidol Tayeng, IAS Secretary 9436042922 secyanimalhusbandry[at]gmail[dot]com
bidoltayeng250[at]gmail[dot]com
5 Dr. N.D.Minto Director 8132859348 directorahvarunachal2016[at]gmail[dot]com
6 Dr. Tachi Taku Joint Director 9436042556 drtachitaku76[at]gmail[dot]com
7 Dr. S.L.Dirkhipa Joint Director 9436049264 sldirkhipa@yahoo.in
8 Dr. Dew Tayeng Joint Director 8257948104 dewtayeng[at]gmail[cot]com
9 Dr. Mito Nyodu Joint Director (VTI, Pasighat) 09366724562 mito.nyodu19[at]gmail[dot]com
10 Dr. Habung Taniya Deputy Director 9436040222 habungtaniya[at]gmail[dot]com
11 Dr. Danjan Longri Deputy Director 8732017896 danjan67longri[at]gmail[dot]com
12 Dr. Rinchin Lama Deputy Director 8413868422 rinchinlama5[at]gmail[dot]com
13 Dr. Taba Heli Deputy Director 9436257172 issarunachalpradesh[at]gmail[dot]com
14 Dr. Rajen Perme Deputy Director 8132895779 -NA-
15 Dr. Monya Jini DVO, Yingkiong 08794314030 monyajini2[at]gmail[dot]com
16 Dr. Nyokar Taipodia DVO, Bomdila 08794413429 dvobomdila10[at]gmail[dot]com
nyokartaipodia52[at]gmail[dot]com
17 Dr. Mongam Pakam DVO, Lower Siang 09436245307 dvolowersiang[at]gmail[dot]com
mongampakam[at]gmail[dot]com
18 Dr. Sanjay Yadav DVO, Kamle 8257848877 sukurtayeng[at]gmail[dot]com
19 Dr. Binayak Pandey DVO, Changlang 08132894950 changlangdvo[at]gmail[dot]com
20 Dr. Nyato Nyodu DVO, Aaolo 08731975487 dvoaalo[at]gmail[dot]com
21 Dr. Pradeep K.Chetry DVO, Kra Daadi 07628059091 praddeptri66[at]gmail[dot]com
22 Dr. Naku Taloh DVO, Tezu 9856331332 distvetlohit[at]gmail[dot]com
drnaku[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in
23 Dr. Emo Lego DVO, Roing 08730807049 -NA-
24 Dr. B.M.Poddar DVO, Tirap 09436048553 pramodrng[at]gmail[dot]com
25 Dr. Avang Tamen DVO, Tawang 09862598135 taminavang[at]gmail[dot]com
26 Dr. Tallo Taggu DVO, Pasighat 09774412652 dvopsg[at]gmail[dot]com
27 Dr. Karik Mize DVO, Siang 08974951435 dvosiang[at]gmail[dot]com
28 Dr. Ramdhan Jindal OSD, New Delhi 09996844880 ramdhan[dot]jindal[at]gmail[dot]com
29 Dr. Jummo Ette DVO, Shi Yomi 09774154784 dvoshiyomi[at]gmail[dot]com
30 Dr. Magen Modi DVO, Seppa 08132073380 -NA-
31 Dr. Dagge Riba DVO, Yupia 09774455302 daggeriba70[at]gmail[dot]com
32 Dr. Hemant Gogoi DVO, Leparada 08131818497 hemant6502[at]gmail[dot]com
33 Dr. Hano Tama DVO, Ziro 08259024408 hanotama9[at]gmail[dot]com
34 Dr. P.G. Singh DVO, Daporij0 09436661458 pgsingh177[at]gmail[dot]com
35 Dr. Biren Sonowal DVO, Koloriang 8730014244 sonowalBiren8[at]gmail[dot]com
36 Dr. Taken Kamchi DVO, Longding 09436229289 takenkamsi[at]gmail[dot]com
37 Dr. Brelee Mimi DVO, Dibang Valley 09436255176 breleemimi32[at]gmail[dot]com
38 Dr. Nirmal Nath DVO,Pake Kesang 08131886909 nirmaln155[at]gmail[dot]com
39 Dr. A.K Sinha DVO, Anjao 9862631859 -NA-
40 Dr. Keshav Sharma DVO, Namsai 9101256516 dvo-nms-arn[at]gov[dot]in
dvonamsai[at]gmail[dot]com
41 Dr. Migo Riba DVO, Marketing 8729905504 migoriba675[at]gmail[dot]com
42 Dr. Karbom Basar Animal Breeder (Hq) 9436633730 krkarbombasar[at]gmail[dot]com
43 Dr. Karma Dorjee SVO, Hospital Nlg 09612433886
09436280795
karmadorje0106[at]gmail[dot]com
44 Dr. Jikom Panor DIO, Aalo 08837393039 panorjikom[at]gmail[dot]]com
45 Dr. Omit Tapir DIO, Nirjuli 08729891694 yangtapir02[at]gmail[dot]co
46 Dr. Tai Tacha DIO, Tezu 09436053138 drtaitacha62[at]gmail[dot]com
47 Dr. Hage Talley Manager, CCBF, Nirjuli 09862693567 hage.taley[at]gmail[dot]com
48 Dr. Pagi Kamki Basar Manager, CPF Nirjuli 08258907032 pagibasar[at]gmail[dot]com
49 Dr. Joymoti Ratan Manager, CPBF Nirjuli 07629952127 ratanhone[at]gmail[dot]com
50 Dr. Obang Siram Manager, NPBF, Jairampur 08413897648 o69siram[at]gmail[dot]com
51 Dr. Gungte Radhe Manager/ PIO 9863382025 gungteradhe[at]gmail[dot]com
gungte[dot]radhe[at]arn[dot]gov[dot]in